Englishspeak.com

Translate English words, phrases and conversations into many languages and hear proper pronunciation for every word. Easiest and highest reviewed website by ESL students everywhere. www.englishspeaks.com

3 comments on “Englishspeak.com

  1. I am Very much eager to learn english But unfortunately a have lack of materials and facility due to that it is verymuch difficult for me to learn English. If you will co-operate me i’ll very greatfull to you.

  2. I am Very much eager to learn english But unfortunately a have lack of materials and facility due to that it is verymuch difficult for me to learn English. If you will co-operate me i’ll very greatfull to you.

  3. am Very much eager to learn english But unfortunately a have lack of materials and facility due to that it is verymuch difficult for me to learn English. If you will co-operate me proved me some tips and so on i think i will progress soon,i’ll very greatfull to you for your generous heart.

Leave a Reply

